Navagraha Shanti

Navagrahas (Nine planets) govern the life and activities of a person. To seek the blessings of these Navagrahas and ward off problems due to their movements in bad phase, the Navagraha Shanti Homa is performed. Each Graha is worshipped in a specific order. Navadhanya or nine different grains are offered Grahas. Carrying out these Shanti or appeasement of all the nine planets and their presiding deities in a Teertha Kshetra is believed to multiply the Homa benefits.

Please select the place to perform Pooja


Purohith Services


Temple Services


By clicking on the 'Book Now' button, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

Enquire Now

Kannada   English   Hindi